first aid

First Aid Courses

 

Courses Available

  • First Aid at Work (3 day) 
  • First Aid at Work Renewal (2 day) 
  • Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day) 

Aim

  • These qualifications are designed to provide the learner with the knowledge and skills to be able to respond to first aid situations in the workplace.

Target Learners

  •  Adults (aged 16+) who wish to be emergency first aiders in the workplace.
  •  Please note that 16-18-year-olds may need to be supervised in the workplace once they have achieved the qualification. 

Cost

  • First Aid at Work - £220
  • First Aid at Work Renewal - £150
  • Emergency First Aid at Work - £75

Upcoming Courses

 First Aid at Work

Wednesday 25th July 2018 09.00-17.00
Thursday 26th July 2018 09.00-17.00
Friday 27th July 2018 09.00-17.00
Click here to book
Wednesday 26th September 2018 09.00-17.00
Thursday 27th September 2018 09.00-17.00
Friday 28th September 2018 09.00-17.00
Booking coming soon
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09.00-17.00
Thursday 29th November 2018 09.00-17.00
Friday 30th November 2018 09.00-17.00
Booking coming soon

 

First Aid at Work Renewal

Thursday 23rd August 2018 09.00-17.00
Friday 24th August 2018 09.00-17.00
Booking coming soon
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09.00-17.00
Thursday 11th October 2018 09.00-17.00
Booking coming soon
Thursday 13th December 2018 09.00-17.00
Friday 14th December 2018 09.00-17.00
Booking coming soon


Emergency First Aid at Work 

Wednesday 25th July 2018 09.00-17.00
Click here to book
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09.00-17.00
Booking coming soon
Wednesday 26th September 2018 09.00-17.00
Booking coming soon
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09.00-17.00
Booking coming soon