first aid

First Aid Courses

Courses Available:

First Aid at Work (3 day)

First Aid at Work Renewal (2 day)

Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)

First Aid for Sport (Affiliated by SYFA) 

Aim: These qualifications are designed to provide the learner with the knowledge and skills to be able to respond to first aid situations in the workplace.

Target learners:

• Adults (aged 16+) who wish to be emergency first aiders in the workplace.

• Please note that 16-18-year-olds may need to be supervised in the workplace once they have achieved the qualification. 

Cost: 

First Aid at Work- £220

First Aid at Work Renewal- £150

Emergency First Aid at Work- £75

First Aid for Sport- £75 (Affiliated by SYFA)

Upcoming Courses:

 First Aid at Work

Wednesday 13th September 2017 09.00-17.00
Thursday 14th September 2017 09.00-17.00
Friday 15th September 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

Friday 3rd November 09.00-17.00
Saturday 4th November 09.00-17.00
Sunday 5th November 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

First Aid at Work Renewal

Thursday 10th August 2017 09.00-17.00
Friday 11th August 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

Thursday 21st September 2017 09.00-17.00
Friday 22nd September 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

Thursday 12th October 2017 09.00-17.00
Friday 13th October 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

Thursday 9th November 2017 09.00-17.00 
Friday 10th November 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

Thursday 7th December 2017 09.00-17.00
Friday 8th December 2017 09.00-17.00 
Register Here:

 

Emergency First Aid at Work

Thursday 10th August 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here

 

Wednesday 13th September 2017 09.00-17.00 
Register Here:

 

 

Thursday 21st September 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

 

Thursday 12th October 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

 

Friday 3rd November 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

 

Thursday 9th November 2017 09.00-17.00
Register Here:

 

 

Thursday 7th December 2017 09.00-17.00 
Register Here: